It’s a Fantasy Thanksgiving 2010: Turkeys and Gratitude

Kevin Garnett

KG has made quite a comeback and is giving his owners a lot to be thankful for so far in 2010-11. (Flickr/Keith Allison)

[Read the full post at]

In honor of Thanksgiving, here’s a list of the turkeys and the non-turkeys so far this season. Happy Thanksgiving, readers. I’m grateful for your time, comments and consideration.

The 2010-11 All-Turkey Fantasy Team (So Far):

PG – Chauncey Billups

SG – O.J. Mayo

SF – Trevor Ariza

PF – Anthony Randolph

C – Robin Lopez


J.J. Hickson

LeBron James

Rashard Lewis

Marcus Thornton

Mo Williams

Brook Lopez

Tyreke Evans

Joe Johnson

Troy Murphy

J.R. Smith

The 2010-11 All-Gratitude Fantasy Team (So Far):

PG – Raymond Felton

SG – Manu Ginobili

SF – Michael Beasley

PF – Paul Millsap

C – Roy Hibbert


Darko Milicic

Luis Scola

Serge Ibaka

Daniel Gibson

Kris Humphries

Kevin Garnett

Tony Parker

John Wall

Dorell Wright

Tyson Chandler